Seth Polansky
Sports Information Coordinator

Fox Sports Arizona replay schedule for 5A & 6A championship baseball and softball games

May 13, 2019 by Seth Polansky, AZPreps365


Fox Sports Arizona will replay the 5A and 6A AIA baseball and softball championship games multiple times each, beginning on Thursday, May 16. The schedule by game is listed below:

5A Softball - Ironwood Ridge vs. Centennial

  • Thu., May 16, 2:30 p.m.
  • Fri., May 17, 1:30 p.m.
  • Sat., May 18, 12 p.m.
  • Tue., May 21, 3:30 p.m.
  • Sat., June 1, 6:30 p.m.

6A Softball - Sandra Day O'Connor vs. Pinnacle

  • Thu., May 16, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat., May 18, 2 p.m.
  • Sun., May 26, 10:30 a.m.
  • Tue., May 28, 7 a.m.
  • Sat., June 1, 4:30 p.m.

5A Baseball - Horizon vs. Nogales

  • Thu., May 16, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun., May 19, 5 p.m.
  • Mon., May 20, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., May 26, 5 p.m.
  • Tue., May 28, 9 a.m.
  • Sun., June 2, 10 a.m.

6A Baseball - Corona del Sol vs. Hamilton

  • Fri., May 17, 3:30 p.m.
  • Sat., May 18, 4 p.m.
  • Wed., May 29, 2 p.m.
  • Sun., June 2, 5:30 p.m.

Check local listings for how to find Fox Sports Arizona in your area.