Recommended Guidelines for Return to Activity

AIA's Executive Board has endorsed guidelines for the return to sport and activity for competition in the winter.

Seth Polansky
Sports Information Coordinator

Fox Sports Arizona replay schedule for 6A and Open Division championship games

December 9, 2020 by Seth Polansky, AZPreps365


Fox Sports Arizona will replay the 6A and Open Division AIA football championship games at least six times each, beginning on Monday, Dec. 14. The schedule by game is listed below:

6A - Chaparral vs. Highland

  • Mon., Dec. 14, 3:30 p.m.
  • Mon., Dec. 14, 10:30 p.m.
  • Thu., Dec. 17, 2 p.m.
  • Sun., Dec. 20,  4 p.m.
  • Wed., Dec. 23, 3:30 p.m.
  • Thu., Dec. 24, 6 p.m.
  • Tue., Dec. 29, 12 p.m.

Open - Hamilton vs. Chandler

  • Tue., Dec. 15, 3 p.m.
  • Tue., Dec. 15, 9:30 p.m.
  • Sat., Dec. 19, 7 p.m.
  • Tue., Dec. 22, 3 p.m.
  • Thu., Dec. 24, 9 p.m.
  • Sat., Dec. 26, 12:30 p.m.

Check local listings for how to find Fox Sports Arizona in your area.