Watch all football semifinals on NFHS Network
Subscription allows for unlimited access to all AIA events in the system past and present
3A Semifinals by the Numbers
No. 1 Northwest Christian vs. No. 5 Valley Christian and No. 2 Yuma Catholic vs. No. 6 Sabino
Souvenir championship programs available for viewing and downloading
All fall sports championship programs produced by Kukulski Brothers


Football Championships
6A | 5A | 4A | 3A | 2A