Division II Recognitions

Boys Tennis

The AIA is pleased to recognize the student-athletes and coaches selected in the only statewide Coach’s Poll. Each head coach had the opportunity to vote on all varsity student-athletes and coaches within their section, and ultimately within their division, that had a roster on file. We want to thank those coaches that are actively participating in this recognition and look forward to your involvement in future years to come.

To view division results, select a division, and make sure the "Section" dropdown is set to "Division".

Agua Fria, Betty H. Fairfax, Cactus Shadows, Casa Grande, Casteel, Catalina Foothills, Combs, Desert Edge, Flowing Wells, Gila Ridge, Glendale, Higley, Ironwood Ridge, Lake Havasu, Lee Williams, Marcos de Niza, McClintock, Nogales, Palo Verde Magnet, Paradise Valley, Poston Butte, Raymond S. Kellis, Sahuaro, Shadow Mountain, St. Mary's, Tempe, Thunderbird, Williams Field and Youngker participated in voting.

Division Coach of the Year
Jeffry Bloomberg
Catalina Foothills
Division Coach of the Year
Division Player of the Year
Harry Carrozza Ryan Hildebrand
Cactus Shadows
Oliver Boleratzky
Deer Valley